Victoria Camp Designs on Fab.com! – Constellation Jewelry, Map Jewelry and more

I promised you last weekend that I would come back here and tell you the fun news this weekend..

Well, here it is – I’m having a sale event on Fab.com!

Image

It’s a 3-day sale, and I’m offering my Hand Painted Tiny Constellation Locket Necklaces, my Personalized Initial Notebook Locket Necklaces, and a variety of small and large Antique Map Heart Locket Necklaces. Go check out the sale here: http://fab.com/sale/18016

Image

The sale runs until 8amPST on Wednesday morning, but I expect some styles may sell out before then.

Image

One of my favorites, and a highly popular item – the California Map Heart Locket, is also included in the sale. You can find that one here: http://fab.com/sale/18016/product/339689/

Please keep in mind that I think the links will only be active until the sale ends. I’ll try to remember to update this page after it’s over so no one is confused.

Happy Weekend! :)

2 Comments to “Victoria Camp Designs on Fab.com! – Constellation Jewelry, Map Jewelry and more”

  1. How exciting! I wish you all the best with your sale!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

